Save the Date

Oct 15

38th Annual NTAEE Energy Conference


7:30AM to 4PM

Upcoming Events

Apr 15

April Webinar Meeting

Sustainability Programs Targeting Operational Efficiency Improvements


Apr 15

TIEEN Virtual Energy Webinar

Turn Energy Efficiency Into Cash Savings

Apr 20

AEE Virtual Conference

Energy Efficiency for Transformative Solutions April 20-21, 2021



NTAEE offers scholarship to students pursuing an education in the energy arena.  Students active in, or entering into, a post-secondary education program focused in energy engineering, energy management or energy technology-related fields at accredited colleges, universities and technical schools are invited to apply. Click HERE for the application package. Please note deadline to submit your application  is March 31, 2021.



Congratulations to 2020 Scholarship Recipients.

NTAEE would like to thank members and sponsors. Together, we raised $13000.

2020 scholarship recipients

Congratulations to 2019 Scholarship Recipients

NTAEE would like to thank our members and corporate sponsors. $11,000 was raised

Award ceremony was held on June 20  2019 at NTAEE meeting

  • Ryan Brumfield    Prairie View A&M University - Construction science

  • Morteza Boroun   University of Texas at Arlington - Industrial Engineering

  • Xavier Dillard  Sam Houston State University - Bachelor of Fine Arts

  • Jason Hodges Mechanical & Energy Engineering

  • Wesley Jones University of Arkansas - Biological Engineering

  • Daniel Kaphingst  Texas A&M - Aerospace engineering 

  • Daniel Wray Lowrance  University of Texas at Dallas - Biomedial engineering       

  • Krystal Smith  UT Permian Basin - Chemical engineering       

 Go to "events" tab, Photo Gallery June 20th meeting for more photos                                                                                

2019 scholarship recipients

Congratulations to 2018 Scholarship Recipients

NTAEE would like to thank our members and corporate sponsors. $18,000 was raised

Award ceremony was held on July 19 at NTAEE meeting

  • Hamza Hasham  attends University of North Texas, BS in Mechanical & Energy Engineering

  • Wesley Jones  attends University of Arkansas, BS in Biological Engineering

  • Ryan Brumfield attends Prairie View A&M University, BS in Civil Engineering

  • Karis Thomas attends Howard University, BS in Psychology with minor in African American Studies

  • Umberto Ciri attends University of Texas in Dallas, PHD in Mechanical Engineering                                                                                                  

Congratulations to 2017 Scholarship recipients 

NTAEE would like to thank sponsors.  $13000 was raised​​

Award ceremony was on June 15th at Arlington Hall at Lee Park

  • Wesley Jones:  Sophomore, University of Arkansas

  • Russell Curlee: Junior, Texas Tech University

  • Joseph McMahan: Freshman, Texas A&M University

  • Luis Ramirez: Freshman, El Centro Community College

  • Ryan Brumfield: Freshman, University of Texas at Arlington

  • Mwangala Liywalii: Sophomore, El Centro Community College

  • Ali Nikparto: Graduate Student at Texas A&M University

  • Parker Walvoord: Junior, University of North Texas