Upcoming Events

Apr 11

Registration is Open for 2019 Spring Industrial Management Forum

Theme: Energy Efficiency’s Role in Reliability – What’s in it for us and what can we do about it?

Apr 12

Energy Audit

NTAEE Free Non-Profit Energy Audit

Committees

The president, subject to approval by the Board, annually appoints special and subcommittees as may be required by the Bylaws or as the president may find necessary.

 

Meeting Manager
Meeting Manager Chair

Larry Helpert
Southern Methodist University
e-mail:registration@ntaee.org

Government Relations Committee
Government Liaison

Jerry Dennis
DFW International Airport
e-mail:governmentcommittee@ntaee.org

Student Chapters Committee
Student Chapters Committee Chair

Jay Kaiser
Ameresco
e-mail:studentchap@ntaee.org

Web Committee
Webmaster

Parvin Stiles
Aries Corporation
e-mail:webmaster@ntaee.org

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair

James (Jim) Phillips
Independent Energy Alternatives
e-mail:membership@ntaee.org

Nominations Committee
Nominations Committee Chair

Jim Shadley
JMS Integrated Building Solutions
e-mail:nominations@ntaee.org

Awards Committee
Awards Committee Chair

Rusty Hodapp
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Board
e-mail:awards@ntaee.org

Scholarships Committee
Scholarships Committee Chair

Johnnie Brumfield
City of Dallas
e-mail:scholarships@ntaee.org

Social Media Committee
Social Media Committee Chair

Michael Brown
The Beck Group
e-mail:socialmedia@ntaee.org

CEM Study Group Committee

Community Service Committee
Community Service Committee Chair

Kevin Wolfe
SmartWatt
e-mail:energyaudits@ntaee.org

Energy Conference Committee
Energy Conference Committee Chair

Nonso Agolue
Aramark
e-mail:energyconference@ntaee.org
Energy Conference Committee Chair

Brian Birch
Aramark
e-mail:energyconference@ntaee.org

Finance Committee
Finance Committee Chair

Anthony Scaparra
Aramark
e-mail:finance@ntaee.org