Save the Date

Oct 17

36th Annual NTAEE Energy Conference

36th Annual NTAEE Energy Conference


Upcoming Events

Sep 25

North Texas Facilities Expo

Join NTAEE at the event


The president, subject to approval by the Board, annually appoints special and subcommittees as may be required by the Bylaws or as the president may find necessary.


Meeting Manager
Meeting Manager Chair

Larry Helpert
Southern Methodist University

Government Relations Committee
Government Liaison

Jerry Dennis
DFW International Airport

Student Chapters Committee

Web Committee

Parvin Stiles
Aries Corporation

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair

James (Jim) Phillips
Independent Energy Alternatives

Nominations Committee
Nominations Committee Chair

Jim Shadley
JMS Integrated Building Solutions

Awards Committee

Scholarships Committee
Scholarships Committee Chair

Johnnie Brumfield
City of Dallas

Social Media Committee

CEM Study Group Committee

Community Service Committee
Community Service Committee Chair

Kevin Wolfe

Energy Conference Committee
Energy Conference Committee Chair

Nonso Agolue
Energy Conference Committee Chair

Brian Birch

Finance Committee
Finance Committee Chair

Anthony Scaparra