Save the Date

OCT 15

 Going Virtual

37th Energy Conference


Register Now

Upcoming Events

Oct 15

37th Annual NTAEE Energy Conference (Online)

37th Annual NTAEE Energy Conference

Chapter board of directors consists of officers and 6 other members that are elected annually during November or December of each year to serve January through December of the following calendar year.Officers are President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and the immediate Past President.

Board of Directors


Jeremy Nelson

Vice President

Brian Birch


Anthony Scaparra


Patty Parrish
Belimo Air Controls 

Past President

Valerie Shoup
Heritage Institute of Sustainability LLC 

1st Year Board Director

Madden Mengwasser
Schneider Electric 

1st Year Board Director

Bryan Seitz
PepsiCo (Frito-Lay) 

1st Year Board Director

Dietmar Zeidler
Carrier Enterprise LLC 

2nd Year Board Director

Nonso Agolue

2nd Year Board Director

Timothy Frank
Toyota Motor North America, Inc. 

2nd Year Board Director

Lissa Magel
LKM Consulting